I Escaped ….

I escaped real Life today.  I saw the sun rise through the fog and a symphony of birds accompanied it .  Throughout the day, as I walked on the grass and sat by the River, I reconnected with Nature – becoming once again one with her. There were no responsibilities .  No paper work.  No one to answer to but myself.  It was blissful.

Tonight, I built a gratitude fire … I watched it burn for a good 45 minutes – as I meditated on my blessings and of how fortunate I am to have all that I do .  I am truly humbled by the blessings the Source has given me – and for that – I am truly grateful.

As I head off to Spirit World later on tonight, I will once again smile and think of all the moments which made this day incredible .  I will breathe , head off to sleep and begin again tomorrow.

Life

is

Good !

morning fog

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

